This is a very time consuming and very expensive endeavor. Please help to support this project in any way you can. 

Lolita Anime Episode 1

Yuki no Beni Keshou & Shoujo Bara Kei

The Lolita Anime (ロリータアニメ Rorita Anime) series was created by a studio called Wonder Kids. It contains many notable firsts, as the first erotic original video animation (OVA), depicting hentai scenes which include yuri, BDSM and lolicon characters. It ran from February 1984 to May 1985 and consisted of six episodes. An alternative name for this anime is Wonder Magazine Series and it was based on a manga by Fumio Nakajima, which was serialized in the lolicon magazine Lemon People.

Lolita Anime II -

Itsuko no Shindemo ii & Ikenie no Saidan

 Lolita Anime III -

Koneko-chan no Iru Mise



Lolita Anime IV -

Hensoukyoku VARIATION 

Lolita Anime V -

Surf dreaming

Lolita Anime VI -

Seaside Angel Miu